Print Proposal Board

This is the final stage where I had to use all the techniques I learned before, such as:

– Drop Shadow, -Glow, – Edit Pattern, -Change Colour and so on.

First of all, I chose a line drawing:

ImageImage

Then, I had to create a repeating pattern(which I showed in my first post) and apply it on the line drawing.

ClothesColourBLOG

After all the techniques used and explained previously, this is the final version of my Print Proposal Board which is used to present idea of a collection(Spring/Summer 2015) to anyone and give a simple look at what it is going to be about.

Image

Leave a Reply

